Who We Are

Board of Directors

President - Kerri Angus (president@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Vice President - Jason Brown (vice.president@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Secretary - Trevor Cawston (secretary@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Treasurer - Jason Comin (treasurer@trails4tomorrow.ca)


Fund Raising - Vacant

External Relations - Barry Tunzelmann (external.relations@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Social Media - Vill Van Der Merwe (social.media@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Tech Coordinator - Mary-Jo Bercier (tech.coordinator@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Project Manager - Lloyd Kortbeek (project.manager@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Volunteer Coordinator - Vacant

Trail Manager - Jason Brown (trail.manager@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Trail Reps

North Trail Rep - Jamey Harper (north.trail.rep@trails4tomorrow.ca)

North Central Trail Rep - Adam Tunzelmann (northcentral.trail.rep@trails4tomorrow.ca)

South Central Trail Rep - Shawn O'Neill (southcentral.trail.rep@trails4tomorrow.ca)

South Trail Rep - Alex Csiky (south.trail.rep@trails4tomorrow.ca)

In Memory Of Andy Chaisson   1961 - 2020

Andy was a leader in trail advocacy who fought for off-road access and fought hard for new and old trails in Alberta. Andy also spent a lot of time educating and motivating others to get involved. He was very passionate about getting off the beaten path and ensuring that everyone is able to visit all parts of Alberta. He saw the value of both the scenic views along high mountain passes and picnic spots in the prairies.