Who We Are

Board of Directors

President - Kerri Angus (president@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Vice President - Devin Smith (vice.president@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Secretary - Mary-Jo Bercier (secretary@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Treasurer - Jason Comin (treasurer@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Executives

Fund Raising - Isabella Kortbeek (fund.raising@trails4tomorrow.ca)

External Relations - Barry Tunzelmann (external.relations@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Social Media - Vill Van Der Merwe (social.media@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Tech Coordinator - Mary-Jo Bercier (tech.coordinator@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Project Manager - Lloyd Kortbeek (project.manager@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Volunteer Coordinator - Jason Brown (volunteer.coordinator@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Government Relations - David Dionne (government.relations@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Trail Reps

North Trail Rep - Jamey Harper (north.trail.rep@trails4tomorrow.ca)

Central Trail Rep - Mike Lodewyk (central.trail.rep@trails4tomorrow.ca)

South Trail Rep - Adam Tunzelmann (south.trail.rep@trails4tomorrow.ca)

In Memory Of Andy Chaisson 1961 - 2020

Andy was a leader in trail advocacy who fought for off-road access and fought hard for new and old trails in Alberta. Andy also spent a lot of time educating and motivating others to get involved. He was very passionate about getting off the beaten path and ensuring that everyone is able to visit all parts of Alberta. He saw the value of both the scenic views along high mountain passes and picnic spots in the prairies.